Board of Directors

H. Nelson Adcock, Jr.

Geo Environmental Resources, Inc.

Office: 463-3200 | Cell: 496-3407
hnadcock@usa.net

2712 Southern Blvd. Suite 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Edward Amorosso

BDO

Office: 640-7295 | Cell:
eamorosso@bdo.com

150 Boush Street Suite 1100, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces:

Stephen Armbruster

Cherry Bekaert, LLP

Office: 228-0777 | Cell: 285-9122
sarmbruster@cbh.com

222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1400, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Thomas H. Atherton III

Atherton Construction & Development, Inc.

Office: 222-2244 | Cell: 652-8159
tom@athertoncd.com

1436 S. Independence Boulevard, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Betsy Atkinson

Atkinson Realty, Inc.

Office: 425-2500 | Cell: 429-2600
Betsy@AtkinsonRealty.com

210 40th Street Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Lisa A. Baehre

Sandler Center Foundation

Office: | Cell:

Michael J. Barrett

The Runnymede Corporation (retired)

Office: | Cell: 491-0320
barrettmj@cox.net

Task Forces: , , , ,

Larry S. Barry

Timmons Group

Office: 217-4873 | Cell: 472-2000
larry.barry@timmons.com

2901 S. Lynnhaven Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: ,

Robert R. Beasley, Jr.

Harvey Lindsay Commercial Real Estate

Office: 640-8252 | Cell: 422-2639
bobbeasley@harveylindsay.com

1400 Dominion Tower, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces: , , , , ,

Bruce A. Berlin

Venture Realty Group

Office: 491-1990 ext. 18 | Cell: 651-1467
bruce@venturerealtygroup.com

1081 19th Street Suite 203, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , ,