Board of Directors

H. Nelson Adcock, Jr.

Geo Environmental Resources, Inc.

Office: 463-3200 | Cell: 496-3407
hnadcock@usa.net

2712 Southern Blvd. Suite 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Edward Amorosso

BDO

Office: 640-7295 | Cell:
eamorosso@bdo.com

150 Boush Street Suite 1100, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces:

Stephen Armbruster

Cherry Bekaert, LLP

Office: 228-0777 | Cell: 285-9122
sarmbruster@cbh.com

222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1400, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Gary F. Arnold

Pond & Company

Office: 499-4562 | Cell: 416-8208
arnoldg@pondco.com

4550 Columbus Street Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Thomas H. Atherton III

Atherton Construction & Development, Inc.

Office: 222-2244 | Cell: 652-8159
tom@athertoncd.com

1436 S. Independence Boulevard, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Betsy Atkinson

Atkinson Realty, Inc.

Office: 425-2500 | Cell: 429-2600
Betsy@AtkinsonRealty.com

210 40th Street Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Edna Baehre-Kolovani

Tidewater Community College

Office: 822-1084 | Cell:
ekolovani@tcc.edu

121 College Place Suite 610, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces:

Michael J. Barrett

The Runnymede Corporation (retired)

Office: | Cell: 491-0320
barrettmj@cox.net

Task Forces: , , , ,

Larry S. Barry

Timmons Group

Office: 217-4873 | Cell: 472-2000
larry.barry@timmons.com

2901 S. Lynnhaven Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: ,

Tom Barton III

Beach Ford

Office: 486-2717 | Cell:
tom3@beachford.com

2717 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: