Board of Directors

Bruce A. Berlin

Venture Realty Group

Office: 491-1990 ext. 18 | Cell: 651-1467
bruce@venturerealtygroup.com

1081 19th Street Suite 203, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , ,

R. Edward Bourdon

Sykes, Bourdon, Ahern & Levy, P.C.

Office: 499-8971 | Cell: 491-1767
amccorkle@sykesbourdon.com

281 Independence Blvd. Pembroke One, 5th Floor, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

David Brashear

Edgewood Investors

Office: 703-608-5621 | Cell:
davidbrashear@edgewoodinvestors.com

155 White Plains Road, Bronxville, NY 10708

Task Forces: ,

William “Bill” J. Brunke, IV

Brunke & Company, LLC

Office: 757-222-0134 | Cell:
william.brunke@brunkecpa.com

O.E. Burke

Freedom Investments, LP

Office: 491-6161 | Cell:
OE@freedomlp.com

915 First Colonial Road Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Task Forces:

Marilyn Burstein

The Art Institute of Virginia Beach

Office: 493-6743 | Cell: 215-681-0902
mburstein@aii.edu

4500 Main Street Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Joshua Canada

Back Bay Brewing/Axis Global Enterprises

Office: 613-2737 | Cell: 613-2737
jcanada@axisge.com

908 Holladay Point, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , ,

Jimmy Capps

The Breakers Resort Inn

Office: 428-1821 | Cell: 428-4099
breakersvb@aol.com

16th & Oceanfront, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , , , , , ,

D. Brian Carson

Gold Key | PHR

Office: 491-3000 | Cell: 685-3467
brian.carson@goldkeyphr.com

300 32nd Street, Suite 500, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Howard Collins

Waller, Todd and Sadler Architects

Office: 417-140 | Cell: 692-6337
hcollins@wtsarch.com

1909 Cypress Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: