Board of Directors

Dan H. Hickok, Jr.

RRMM Architects

Office: 622-2828 | Cell: 477-3141
dhickok@rrmm.com

1317 Executive Boulevard Suite 200, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Task Forces: , ,

Katherine Hines

Hoffman Beverage Company

Office: 648-8108 | Cell: 678-644-8267
khines@hoffmanbeverage.com

5465 Greenwich Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Christopher Hooper

Christopher Hooper, DDS and Assoc.

Office: 417-7300 | Cell: 678-644-8267
smyldoc@aol.com

840 First Colonial Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Mike Inman

Inman & Strickler, PLC

Office: 486-7055 | Cell: 403-8172
mainman@inmanstrickler.com

575 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: , ,

Akhil Jain

Landmark Hotel Group

Office: 213-4380 | Cell: 288-6144
akhil.jain@landmarkhg.com

249 Central Park Avenue 1 Suite 320, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Joel Jason

UBS Financial Services

Office: 624-2567 | Cell: 408-9020
joel.jason@ubs.com

440 Monticello Avenue, 20th Floor, Norfolk, VA 23510

Harry Jernigan

Harry Jernigan CPA Attorney, P.C.

Office: 490-2200 | Cell: 646-0568
hj@hjlaw.com

5101 Cleveland Street Suite 201, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Thomas M. Johnston

The Franklin Johnston Group

Office: 955-8588 | Cell:
tjohnston@tfjgroup.com

300 32nd Street Suite 310, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Mark T. Jones

Q.E.D. Systems, Inc.

Office: 490-5010 | Cell: 481-2615
mjones@qedsysinc.com

4646 N. Witchduck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Task Forces:

Deborah Kassir

Ocean Horizon Properties

Office: 422-8500 | Cell: 288-8501
dkassir@ohpva.com

507 Birdneck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: ,