Executive Committee

Officers:

Executive Committee:

Michael J. Barrett

The Runnymede Corporation (retired)

Office: | Cell: 491-0320
barrettmj@cox.net

Task Forces: , , , ,

Jimmy Capps

The Breakers Resort Inn

Office: 428-1821 | Cell: 428-4099
breakersvb@aol.com

16th & Oceanfront, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , , , , , ,

Ann K. Crenshaw

Kaufman & Canoles, PC

Office: 491-4044 | Cell: 428-6222
akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com

2101 Parks Avenue Suite 700, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , , , , ,

Donald R. Crigger

Colliers International

Office: 228-1847 | Cell: 636-0907

150 W Main Street Suite 1100, Norfolk, VA 23510

Anthony DiSilvestro

YNOT, LLC

Office: 496-9111 | Cell:
Tony@YNOTPIZZA.com

2102 First Colonial Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Tim Faulkner

The Breeden Company

Office: 486-1500 | Cell: 478-5000
timf@thebreedencompany.com

560 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Thomas R. Frantz

Williams Mullen

Office: 499-8800 | Cell: 491-2185
tfrantz@williamsmullen.com

222 Central Park Avenue Suite 1700, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Robert C. Goodman, Jr.

Kaufman & Canoles, PC

Office: 624-3238 | Cell: 428-4487
rcgoodman@kaufcan.com

P.O. Box 3037, Norfolk, VA 23514

Task Forces: , , , , ,

Duff Kliewer

Cox, Kliewer & Company

Office: 431-0033 | Cell: 641-7699
duffk@coxkliewer.com

2533 Virginia Beach Blvd., Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , , ,

Robert G. Krebs, Jr.

Blue Ocean Wealth Advisors

Office: 417-8601 | Cell: 404-1420
robert.krebs@raymondjames.com

300 32nd Street Suite 520, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , , , ,

Harry T. Lester

EVMS Past President

Office: 446-5200 | Cell: 286-8224
htlester1@gmail.com

P.O. Box 5969, Virginia Beach, VA 23471

Task Forces:

John Malbon

Papco Oil Co.

Office: | Cell:

Stephen J. McNulty

Towne Bank

Office: 417-6475 | Cell: 285-4301
steve.mcnulty@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Paul Merritt

Ntrust Wealth Management

Office: 301-2015 | Cell: 286-2461
paul@ntrustwm.com

780 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 190, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: , , , ,

Robert S. Miller, III

MSA, PC

Office: 490-9264 | Cell: 467-1533
rmiller@msaonline.com

5032 Rouse Drive, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , , , ,

Anthony P. Nero

Nero Realty Ventures

Office: 621-9000 | Cell: 496-4095
tonypnero@gmail.com

6408 Oceanfront Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Renee Olander

Old Dominion University- Virginia Beach

Office: 368-4102 | Cell: 368-4108
rolander@odu.edu

Old Dominion University 1881 University Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Task Forces: , ,

Gordon E. Parker, Jr.

Heritage Business Strategies

Office: 417-7700 | Cell: 287-7420
geparker@hbs-va.com

1206 Laskin Road Suite 230, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , ,

Joash Schulman

Joashua F. Schulman, P.C. & Town Center Office Suites, L.L.C.

Office: 687-8170 | Cell: 285-8715
joash@jfspc.com

One Columbus Center, Suite 617B, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Louisa Strayhorn

LSA Consulting, LLC

Office: 366-5343 | Cell: 650-2954
info@lsaconsulting.com

4544 Columbus Street Suite 1136, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , ,

Robert “Bob” N. Taylor

Taylor's Do It Centers

Office: | Cell: