N/A

Tracy Gregorio

G2 Ops, Inc.

Office: 965-8330 | Cell: 373-7368
tracy@g2-ops.com

205 Business Park Drive Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Jeffrey W. Ganthner

Burns & McDonnell

Office: 548-2056 | Cell: 289-5618
jganthner@burnsmcd.com

1305 Executive Boulevard Suite 160, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Task Forces:

Thomas R. Frantz

Williams Mullen

Office: 499-8800 | Cell: 491-2185
tfrantz@williamsmullen.com

222 Central Park Avenue Suite 1700, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Helen Dragas

The Dragas Companies

Office: 490-0161 | Cell: 428-9516
hdragas@dragas.com

4538 Bonney Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

James Dahling

Children's Hospital of the King's Daughters

Office: 668-7044 | Cell:
jim.dahling@chkd.org

601 Children's Lane, Norfolk, VA 23507

Task Forces:

Tom Barton III

Beach Ford

Office: 486-2717 | Cell:
tom3@beachford.com

2717 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Edna Baehre-Kolovani

Tidewater Community College

Office: 822-1084 | Cell:
ekolovani@tcc.edu

121 College Place Suite 610, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces:

John B. Babcock

Roof Services Corporation

Office: 468-4443 | Cell: 438-5544
jbabcock@roofservicescorp.com

3056 Holland Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Task Forces:

Betsy Atkinson

Atkinson Realty, Inc.

Office: 425-2500 | Cell: 429-2600
Betsy@AtkinsonRealty.com

210 40th Street Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

James Arnhold

HAV - Home Associates of VA

Office: 486-6100 | Cell: 481-7130
jjma6@aol.com

3780 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Task Forces: