Board of Directors

Joe Takach

Joe Takach

The Meridian Group

Office: 340-7425 | Cell: 553-8784
joe@themeridiangroup.com

575 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 300, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Robert “Bob” N. Taylor

Taylor's Do It Centers

Office: | Cell:

Addie W. Thomason

Virginia Beach Community Development Corp.

Office: 463-9516 x21 | Cell: 633-9455
athomason@vbcdc.org

2400 Potters Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Task Forces:

Vivian Turok

Divaris Real Estate, Inc.

Office: 497-2113 | Cell: 439-5620
vturok@divaris.com

4525 Main Street, #900, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Elizabeth Twohy

Capital Concrete, Inc.

Office: 627-0630 | Cell: 481-7129
Boo@capitalconcreteinc.com

400 Stapleton Street, Norfolk, VA 23504

Task Forces:

Preston White

Century Concrete

Office: 460-3296 | Cell: 428-5618
pwhite@centuryconcreteinc.com

1364 Air Rail Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Task Forces:

Chas Wright

TowneBank

Office: 417-6318 | Cell: 636-381
chas.wright@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Chris Xystros

KPMG

Office: 616-7009 | Cell: 635-5685
cmxystros@kpmg.com

440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1900, Norfolk, VA 23510

Task Forces: ,