Executive Committee

Officers:

Delceno C. Miles - President

The Miles Agency

Office: 757-499-9627 | Cell: 757-617-0019
delceno@themilesagency.com

P.O. Box 68228, Virginia Beach, VA 23471

Joash Schulman - Vice President

Joashua F. Schulman, P.C. / Town Center Office Suites, L.L.C.

One Columbus Center, Suite 637, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Chas Wright - Treasurer

TowneBank

Office: 417-6318 | Cell: 636-3815
chas.wright@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Executive Committee:

William “Bill” J. Brunke, IV

Brunke & Company, LLC

Office: 757-222-0134 | Cell: 757-286-2772
william.brunke@brunkecpa.com

2809 S. Lynnhaven Road, Suite 300, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Jimmy Capps

The Breakers Resort Inn

Office: 428-1821 | Cell: 428-4099
breakersvb@aol.com

16th & Oceanfront, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Thomas M. Dillon

Atlantic Union Bank

Office: | Cell:

4505 Columbus Street, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Dr. Joel A. English

Centura College

Office: | Cell:

4455 South Boulevard, Suite 250, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Robert C. Goodman, Jr.

Kaufman & Canoles, PC

Office: 624-3238 | Cell: 428-4487
rcgoodman@kaufcan.com

P.O. Box 3037, Norfolk, VA 23514

Task Forces:

William “Bill” Keen

Clark Nexsen

Office: 455-5800 | Cell: 704-281-4014
wkeen@clarknexsen.com

4525 Main Street Suite 1400, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Eric Keplinger

MEB

Office: | Cell:

4016 Cavalier Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23323

Robert G. Krebs, Jr.

Blue Ocean Wealth Advisors

Office: 417-8601 | Cell: 404-1420
robert.krebs@raymondjames.com

300 32nd Street Suite 520, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: ,

Scott D. Miller, Ph.D.

Virginia Wesleyan University

Office: | Cell:

5817 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Anthony P. Nero

Nero Realty Ventures

Office: 621-9000 | Cell: 496-4095
tonypnero@gmail.com

6408 Oceanfront Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Renee Olander

Old Dominion University- Virginia Beach

Office: 368-4102 | Cell: 368-4108
rolander@odu.edu

1881 University Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Task Forces: ,

Dee Branch Oliver

Kelly's Tavern

Office: | Cell: 406-4954
branch.oliver@gmail.com

Craig Poppen

Napolitano Homes

Office: 474-0888 | Cell: 677-6083
cpoppen@napolitanohomes.com

1492 South Independence Blvd Suite 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Robert “Bob” N. Taylor

Taylor's Do It Centers

Office: | Cell: 260-615-5572
bobtaylor908@gmail.com

1636 Industrial Park Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451