Executive Committee

Officers:

Delceno C. Miles - Vice President

The Miles Agency

Office: 757-499-9627 | Cell: 757-617-0019
delceno@themilesagency.com

P.O. Box 68228, Virginia Beach, VA 23471

Chas Wright - Treasurer

TowneBank

Office: 417-6318 | Cell: 636-3815
chas.wright@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Executive Committee:

Jimmy Capps

The Breakers Resort Inn

Office: 428-1821 | Cell: 428-4099
breakersvb@aol.com

16th & Oceanfront, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Thomas M. Dillon

Atlantic Union Bank

Office: 473-5843 ext. 1197 | Cell: 359-0238
thomas.dillon@atlanticunionbank.com

4505 Columbus Street, Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Robert C. Goodman, Jr.

Kaufman & Canoles, PC

Office: 624-3238 | Cell: 428-4487
rcgoodman@kaufcan.com

P.O. Box 3037, Norfolk, VA 23514

Task Forces:

William “Bill” Keen

Clark Nexsen

Office: 455-5800 | Cell: 704-281-4014
wkeen@clarknexsen.com

4525 Main Street Suite 1400, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Eric Keplinger

MEB General Contractors

Office: 487-5858 | Cell: 328-1844
ekeplinger@mebgc.com

4061 Holland Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Robert G. Krebs, Jr.

Blue Ocean Wealth Advisors

Office: 417-8601 | Cell: 404-1420
robert.krebs@raymondjames.com

300 32nd Street Suite 520, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: ,

Stephen J. McNulty

Towne Bank

Office: 417-6475 | Cell: 285-4301
steve.mcnulty@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Anthony P. Nero

Nero Realty Ventures

Office: 621-9000 | Cell: 496-4095
tonypnero@gmail.com

6408 Oceanfront Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

R.J. Nutter

Troutman Pepper

Office: 687-7500 | Cell: 687-7502
rj.nutter@troutman.com

222 Central Park Avenue Suite 2000, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Renee Olander

Old Dominion University- Virginia Beach

Office: 368-4102 | Cell: 368-4108
rolander@odu.edu

1881 University Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Task Forces: ,

Dee Branch Oliver

Kelly's Tavern

Office: | Cell: 406-4954
branch.oliver@gmail.com

Craig Poppen

Napolitano Homes

Office: 474-0888 | Cell: 677-6083
cpoppen@napolitanohomes.com

1492 South Independence Blvd Suite 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Joash Schulman

Joashua F. Schulman, P.C. & Town Center Office Suites, L.L.C.

Office: 687-8170 | Cell: 285-8715
joash@jfspc.com

One Columbus Center, Suite 637, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Robert “Bob” N. Taylor

Taylor's Do It Centers

Office: | Cell: 260-615-5572
bobtaylor908@gmail.com

1636 Industrial Park Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451