Executive Committee

Officers:

Delceno Miles - President

The Miles Agency

Scott D. Miller, PH.D. - Vice President

Virginia Wesleyan University

Chas Wright - Treasurer

TowneBank

Office: 417-6318 | Cell: 636-3815
chas.wright@townebank.net

2101 Parks Avenue, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Executive Committee:

William “Bill” J. Brunke, IV

Brunke & Company, LLC

Office: 757-222-0134 | Cell: 757-286-2772
william.brunke@brunkecpa.com

2809 S. Lynnhaven Road, Suite 300, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Jimmy Capps

retired

Office: | Cell:

Virginia Beach, VA

Task Forces:

Robert C. Goodman, Jr.

Kaufman & Canoles, PC

Office: 624-3238 | Cell: 428-4487
rcgoodman@kaufcan.com

P.O. Box 3037, Norfolk, VA 23514

Task Forces:

Dorcas Helfant-Browning

Coldwell Banker Professional Realtors

Office: | Cell:

502 Viking Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Thresa Joyce

Atlantic Union Bank

Office: | Cell:

1580 Laskin Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

William “Bill” Keen

Clark Nexsen

Office: 455-5800 | Cell: 704-281-4014
wkeen@clarknexsen.com

4525 Main Street Suite 1400, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Eric Keplinger

MEB

Office: | Cell:

4016 Cavalier Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23323

Robert “Bob” Kerr

Wetland Studies and Solutions, Inc.

Office: | Cell:

1008 Old Virginia Beach Road, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Brad Martin, PE

WPL

Office: | Cell:

242 Mustang Trail, Suite 8, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

James “Jimmy” McCune

Ripley Heatwole Company

Office: | Cell:

808 Newtown Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Paul Merritt

Ntrust Wealth Management

Office: 301-2015 | Cell: 286-2461
paul@ntrustwm.com

780 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 190, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces: ,

Craig Poppen

Napolitano Homes

Office: 474-0888 | Cell: 677-6083
cpoppen@napolitanohomes.com

1492 South Independence Blvd Suite 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Robert “Bob” N. Taylor

Taylor's Do It Centers

Office: | Cell: 260-615-5572
bobtaylor908@gmail.com

1636 Industrial Park Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Katherine C. Willis, CFA

CERITY PARTNERS

Office: | Cell:

999 Waterside Drive, Suite 1000, Norfolk, VA 23510

Jesse Wykle

Aloha Snacks

Office: | Cell: 339-6388

501 Laskin Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451