N/A

Elizabeth Twohy

Capital Concrete, Inc.

Office: 627-0630 | Cell: 481-7129
Boo@capitalconcreteinc.com

400 Stapleton Street, Norfolk, VA 23504

Task Forces:

J.M. Sykes

J.M. Sykes, Inc.

Office: 422-8348 | Cell: 425-9161
jim@jimsykesinc.com

620 10th Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Ronald C. Ripley

ley Heatwole Company, Inc.

Office: 473-8575 | Cell: 460-4604
rripley@ripheat.com

8 Newtown Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Task Forces:

Brian C. Purcell

Willcox & Savage, P.C.

Office: 628-5683 | Cell: 675-5688
bpurcell@wilsav.com

222 Central Park Avenue Suite 1500, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

James M. Pendergast

Virginia Beach Vision, Emeritus

Office: 490-4753 | Cell: 685-2125
pendergast3@cox.net

2218 Sandalwood Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Cheryl McLeskey

McLeskey & Associates

Office: 340-1251 | Cell: 425-5480
cheryl@mcleskey.com

2859 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Task Forces:

Harry T. Lester

EVMS Past President

Office: 446-5200 | Cell: 286-8224
htlester1@gmail.com

P.O. Box 5969, Virginia Beach, VA 23471

Task Forces:

Mark T. Jones

Q.E.D. Systems, Inc.

Office: 490-5010 | Cell: 481-2615
mjones@qedsysinc.com

4646 N. Witchduck Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Task Forces:

Cornelius J. Healy

Amerigroup Corporation

Office: 962-6420 | Cell: 435-3245
chealy@amerigroupcorp.com

1801 Sara Drive Suite H, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Task Forces: