Board of Directors

Thomas A. O’Grady

Clancy & Theys Construction

Office: 757-873-6869 | Cell: 757-510-5938
tomogrady@clancytheys.com

11830 Fishing Point Drive, Suite 201, Newport News, VA 23606

Renee Olander

Old Dominion University- Virginia Beach

Office: 368-4102 | Cell: 368-4108
rolander@odu.edu

Old Dominion University 1881 University Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

Task Forces: , ,

Dee Branch Oliver

Kelly's Tavern

Office: | Cell: 406-4954
branch.oliver@gmail.com

John M. Owens, Jr.

Prevailance, Inc.

Office: 309-4572 | Cell: 339-6778
john.owens@prevailance.com

4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces: , , ,

Gordon E. Parker, Jr.

Heritage Business Strategies

Office: 417-7700 | Cell: 287-7420
geparker@hbs-va.com

1206 Laskin Road Suite 230, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces: , ,

Ellen Pelstring

Draper Aden Associates

Office: 376-9788 | Cell: 376-9788
epelstring@daa.com

James M. Pendergast

Virginia Beach Vision, Emeritus

Office: 490-4753 | Cell: 685-2125
pendergast3@cox.net

2218 Sandalwood Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Task Forces:

Bruce Prichard

HBA Architecture & Interior Design

Office: 490-9048 | Cell: 363-9272
brucep@HBAonline.com

One Columbus Center Suite 1000, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Task Forces:

Craig Ramiro

Armada Hoffler Properties

Office: 757-366-6683 | Cell: 757-685-7994
cramiro@armadahoffler.com

222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 2100, Virginia Beach, VA 23462